Plenary speakers

Jon Chapman
(University of Oxford)
Patrick Dorey
(University of Durham)
Daan Huybrechs
(KU Leuven)
Kerstin Jordaan
Paul Milewski
(University of Bath)
Kailash Patidar
Holger Rauhut
(RWTH Aachen University)
Valeria Simoncini
(Università di Bologna)

Participants list

Participants will be added once registration has opened, which will be in late 2017.
For now we encourage potential participants to register here.

Please send us an email if any information on this page is in error or obsolete.